You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #1 Prizes Inside

in #nobidbot6 years ago

Congrats @wolfhart also congrats to everyone who is playing. Just joining up and working to grow will make everyone a winner here.
Also thanks so much @paulag for taking the trouble to do this for us.
Even though I am very low on the list July is looking to be a great month.

Sort:  

Just joining up and working to grow will make everyone a winner here.

Thats the great thing about the league, everyone wins
Thanks for the congrats

not only everyone in the league but ALL of steemit. the more people power up, the less the supply and the higher the price (I hope)

Supply and demand is the rule that control prices. I however would like it to stay low for a couple and give me more opportunity to purchase Steem. I know it will go up but I sure enjoyed the lower price.

looking like an awesome month, and I hope this provides some motivation and fun for everyone. even better that on the first week we have a graduate and new minnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88