You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Polish politics so different from the EU?

in #nobidbot6 years ago

Great work as always @deliberator and I think you hit the nail on the head .. these multi-national corporations are akin to a disease that drains the life and ingenuity from the countries they attach themselves to .. a corporate tick! .. Poland becomes more appealing with each passing day!

Sort:  

Cheers bro, mere observations of the reality that surrounds me in the East, and it is as refreshing still as the day I arrived here. Maybe have a weekend in Krakow, Zakopane Lublin and give the place a trial, I love all 3 of them places, and sure you would also.

Have a superb week, how is the tooth now?.

Cheers dude, yes a weekend sounds great .. plus I'm very interested in the Polish wilderness :) In regards to the tooth, they killed the root and I have to go back for root canal. The throbbing has gone down, I'm still dosed on painkillers but they at least seem to be working! The last few days have been some of the most painful I've ever had, so I'm hoping to get back to normal asap :) Thank you for asking.

I know how it feels, I have had a mouth abscess and the pain was excruciating to say the least.
Zakopane would suit you then sir, superb countryside, and mountains to explore, superb cheap accommodation, and fantastic food and drink, I will do a post about it for you, I have been there 3 times on holiday.

DSC_0441.JPG

Wow that looks amazing @deliberator .. looks like somewhere I could live :D Can't wait for the post .. I had ginabot advising me of new posts but she seems to have stopped working!

I will let you know on disco when I have done the post, no worries bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81