You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 How to increase A post's payout organically: Ever tried busy.org?

in #nobidbots6 years ago

I use the busy interface sometimes but mostly use esteem surfer now. I don't know how the busy people calculate the vote weight either. When I have used them its been very low. Any clues?

Sort:  

I actually was not aware of this. Usually for me, their vote weight equals about 0.40 cents witch is decent. Do you experience it to be lower? Maybe I should look into that!

EDIT:. The rate of upvote is calculated on the basis of steempowers and the vest of your followers: the higher the number is the higher the percentage of the vote also. This seems to be the reason and I will add it to the post!
Posted using Partiko Android

Its so rare that I use busy I cant remember. eSteem surfer is more rewarding but you don't always get a vote. It seems to be a given using busy though.

Never used eSteem surfer but I'm gonna look it up! Maybe it would be a good one to include in a episode!

Its a very valid addition, you need to download the client as its not web based.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44