No bra day

in #nobraday6 years ago

image
source

So I've seen quite a number of beautiful breasts today on social media, it's such a beauty to behold.
As beautiful as they are, they could cause so much pain and even bring death.

At a Point it was looking more like advertise your standing nipple and all that, well well, so back to business....

Much more than showing off those lovely tittes, I'm encouraging my dear ladies to see the doctor for a breast examination.

Breast cancer ain't a joke
Lives have been lost
People have lost their loved ones
It brings a whole lot of pains even to the point of death and beyond.

Guys too aren't left out, talk to your mothers, sisters, friends, wives, encourage them to see a doctor, go with them, some people are just to shy about it...

On a lighter note, bra is one underatted form of bondage, I wish we didn't have to put it on at all...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Did you participate?

It's not just making post

By participate, you mean did I go for a breast examination?

Yes I did, years back and it saved me some damage...

But if by participate you mean upload pictures of my brakes breast...

Nah I didn't....

breast examination

Yes.. This what I meant originally

But this

upload pictures of my brakes breast

It not necessary you upload your picture, u could just free the nigga for that day indoor.

Nigga is always free...

At any slight opportunity....

We canuh kee oursev and die and go

Why do women were bra🙄

So that your eyes can stay one place

😀😀😀😀

On a lighter note, bra is one underatted form of bondage, I wish we didn't have to put it on at all...

I swear down. Like the feeling when you come back and just remove it..
Best feeling ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99