You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Node.js - Progress Report

in #nodejs6 years ago

Nice! I'm on a similar journey and also used sambillingham's boilerplate. I can't check out the site now since there's little kids around :)
I'd really like to dive into Vuejs. I like how clean and semantic it is.

Sort:  

Vue is cool! Doesn't appear to have as steep a learning curve as Angular (I thought I was going to start with angular, but woof). If I was planning to be the only one working on a project, I might go with Vue. Was afraid that starting with that would limit the number of people interested in jumping in. React wasn't chosen for the same reason :D

So cool that we're both jumping into this ocean! I hope you're having fun with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91