My first phone Nokia and a photo of his camera in 13 MP

in #nokia6 years ago

Finally I changed my terrible smartphone fly on a budget Nokia, now I'm just happy! 13 MP camera I more than enough, now I can again take pictures of the world, all that surrounds me and I like, without worrying about the fact that the photos will turn out terrible. Nokia 2 is a pretty cheap phone, with a small memory and it is difficult to buy even a case for it in our city. Sellers say that the model is not popular, I do not understand why.

For 7000-8000 rubles, there is little to buy with good camera buy a smartphone with good performance obscure young proizvoditeley or order on ebay without warranty I did not want at all. I personally rejoice that I chose Nokia, her camera lifts my mood, even if it is worse than the one that was in my cool smart Lenovo. Now, if the smartphone goes bad, I will choose not only from Lenovo but also from Nokia models, as I am confident in the quality of products of this brand.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @oksana0407.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71