The Game Arcade that Time Forgot:Chapter 1

in #nolifeclub6 years ago (edited)

A new reporter was doing a story on an arcade that time forgot when he received a mysterious text. This is the result of the text... When I got the text it said to go to the back of the arcade. When I got there were some machines that never made it to the floor but, their was on machine that was still on even thought it was unplugged and all the power in the building was shut off by the city.

I tried to see what was going but, it was locked to the wall. At that time I got another text saying to enter a code in to the machine. Code= 0665285154. However I did not see a key pad until I took a closer look near the back where it was hidden in the paint and design of the machine. When I got it unlocked the thing moved revealing a door way.

When I walked through it housed a computer that took me in to a alternate universe. However I could not stay for long because in realty it K.O.ed me . After waking up in the hospitable the doctor told my that I was in a 30 year coma. The nurse brought me my stuff because I could not leave for a few days. I decided to do some research to find out if the arcade was still standing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62