Creepy Deer Cartoon

in #nolifeclub6 years ago

Still hard at work behind-the-scenes, I promise! I figured since I haven't posted in a few days, I'd share with you a video I produced last October, inspired by Halloween. Like all my videos, each frame is hand-drawn on sheets of paper. In this case, I used the raw pencil drawings to give it a rough, uneasy feeling. The color underneath the drawings is digitally painted.

The video was inspired by this tweet from my friend Nick back in September. We wrote a dumb monologue together for this scene, and then I created a cartoon to match. It was a fun little project that took wayyyy longer than it should have. Anyway, enjoy! See you soon with a new video and some animation behind-the-scenes content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69