The Newz Guys (PARODY)

in #nolifeclub6 years ago

In contrast with the last video I posted to steemit, (article here), this video was produced in a little under 7 days.

Living in Florida during Hurricane Irma, I was inside for several days with nothing to do. I was watching the news and decided to create a parody of what I was seeing. It was a fun, quick project. Instead of cleaning up the lines by redrawing them in ink, I used the rough pencil drawings directly in the video. It resulted in an interesting aesthetic that is much faster to produce. I might also post some behind the scenes blogs about this video.

Sort:  

Man, I gotta go get me some of that Tony's Pizza.

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75