You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Phone as my Primary Computer

in #nomad6 years ago

This is amazing! I have been doing this for the better part of a year now. I didn't start it because it was minimalist, though. I did it out of poverty because the laptop that was gifted to me was to old to download the latest version of Windows. So I converted to only smart phone and have been super happy since. The thing that amazes me is that this little box thing that fits in our pockets has more computing power than the vehicle that took the first humans to the moon and back!

Sort:  

Nice to hear there are others making this work! It is amazing (and a little scary) how powerful artificial linear intelligence has become and a bit scary to imagine what it might be in the future. I hope it remains our tool rather than it using us as its tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85