My Rebirth as a Namad - Vlog N1 - The Namadic Way

in #nomad6 years ago


Every one has a goal in life, or at least some dreams.
I have a lot of dreams and goals to achieve in my life.
Even to many for this short period in time I roam this beautiful planet Gaïa.

I have tried to live in harmony with myself by following the rules of our modern society...
I have breathed Gaïa's air for almost 27 years now starting 19 march 1991.

Sorry mother, I now finally understand that this way of life is not mine to live.

My name is Robin Van der Vliet and I am a Namad walking The Namadic Way.

Much love to @Sukhasanasister who gave me the inspiration to make this video for you.
Hope to meet you one day on our travels my dear.

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

You can follow our Journey on:

our Dtube channel :


our Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/…/UCLD…/featured
and Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/

If you would like to connect or contact us for sponsoring.
this is my email address : [email protected]

Thank very much for your support
Robin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't wait for you to get to Nimes.
You have been doing this for all your lives so why not now?
The pioneer of the modern priesthood.
May the Mediterranean first wash you clean (ha ha, most polluted bit of water around). May you soak up the divine light on a relaxing beach (no tourists yet, I trust). Finally, "wapperen in de wind" until you are fully aeriated by the breath of life and have been smacked around the cheeks by the banner of all that ever was, enough, to be ready to see what must be.

I can't wait to get to Nimes either to take you out of your mystery ;)
you are so right and you should know, I just know it but this time it is for "longterm vagabonding"
one of my first books I read about travel next to the film I watched over and over again, "Into the wild"
Yes I guess Tanamaowé is just waiting outside to take me back on track and to show what I have to see and feel what I have to feel to do what I am supposed to do in this life.
Much love & see you soon enough...
Nama & Robin
Nama & Robin.png

Into the Wild is the first film that springs to mind when I think of you.
Don't eat the wrong plants!

Ha ha, I promise to be careful

"Financing my own prison," is exactly how it felt for me too.

Very well done video. I'm looking forward to more!

Thank you for taking the time to watch this video.
I start my journey The 13th of march can't wait to share this with you & and the other Namads.
Of course me real journey started 27 years ago ;) that's life!
hope to connect more with you in the future
Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56