My Rebirth as a Namad - Vlog N1 - The Namadic Way

in #nomad6 years ago


Every one has a goal in life, or at least some dreams.
I have a lot of dreams and goals to achieve in my life.
Even to many for this short period in time I roam this beautiful planet Gaïa.

I have tried to live in harmony with myself by following the rules of our modern society...
I have breathed Gaïa's air for almost 27 years now starting 19 march 1991.

Sorry mother, I now finally understand that this way of life is not mine to live.

My name is Robin Van der Vliet and I am a Namad walking The Namadic Way.

Much love to @Sukhasanasister who gave me the inspiration to make this video for you.
Hope to meet you one day on our travels my dear.

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

You can follow our Journey on:

our Dtube channel :


our Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/…/UCLD…/featured
and Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/

If you would like to connect or contact us for sponsoring.
this is my email address : [email protected]

Thank very much for your support
Robin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry my friends I got errors for uploading this video because of the format so its normal if can't watch the video...
I changed the format and am uploading the new video now.
I will give you the link
hope to hear from you all soon

Here is the link video work better then ever! have fun watching
https://d.tube/v/thenamadicway/opy7tx4p
Much Love
Nama & Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59