Drawing contest for the non artist #1 #glittery

in #non-artist6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
Hope you all are doing well.

So as soon as I read about @jacinta.sevilla' s post about a contest a DRAWING contest that too for non artists I can't explain it how happy I was.

Thank you so much @jacinta.sevilla for thinking about us.

After reading all the rules I was thinking about what to draw and how to draw and just then I read a comment of @jacinta that we can even use ball pens. I just ran to the stationery shop and bought the glitter ball pens. After 5th grade I didn,t get the chance to use them. But I thought in this art contest I can use them as it is a platform to show our creativity. Without thinking more I went ahead and draw this. I know that its a contest and we are competing here and among all those creativity there are chances that my drawing will be unnoticed, but I just wanted to do this because it makes me happy.

And I am also not sure that I followed all the rules or not but I hope that I followed.
So here it is my entry for the competition of non- artists.

![IMG_008.png]
()

Please don't mind the outlines. Even if I had used the ruler they will look the same.
I was so confused weather I should outline this or not, but as I used the glittery ball pens without outline you won't be able to understand my creativity. hehe

Exercise 1,2
image

image

Hope I did it right this time.
Sorry for the clarity. Lighting is not right that's why the pictures are not clear.

Well I hope you all like this. Please upvote, and fell free to comment on your thoughts on my posts.
And follow me @poonamsingh.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi , wow very very creative!
wonderful art :D
thanks for joining, small request, can u add the exercises 1 and 2 that I requested you to do :) thanks!

thank you @jacinta.sevilla, actully I don't know what does exercise 1,2 mean can you explain?

In my post. I put three tasks for you. Read it again

This came out looking so great and artistic @poonamsingh! Best of luck!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62