A POSITIVE START

in #nonsowrites5 years ago

I'm vizemiracle a man with a strong will to excel and affect lives positively through my God given talent.I'm a singer,song writer (composer) & instrumentalist.I'm from a very humble background/born without a silver spoon.I got to know about steem from my friend @nonsowrites who enlightened me on the crptocurrency network after which i decided to join steem inorder to affect lives and create wealth.I hope to have a nice time here.Thanks
IMG_20190309_223057_847.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. I wish you all the best.

Welcome mate. It is nice to have you here, feel free to surf steemit and find your self a good community too.

I also upvoted your post and gave you a follow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome mate. Just explore and find a niche for yourself. It's not an easy journey. You know how I started, so that should be a motivating factor for you. Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome on bored bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the ecosystem! Consider writing an #introduceyourself post with the tag to get more exposure and a welcome from the community. Browse through some examples to get an idea of some unique ways others have done it. I often curate those posts to encourage new users for active engagement! Wish you the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87