Noob In Town

in #noobout4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I'm new to crypto and all this fun blogging stuff.

First off, I'm snapsnapflash or photo mcphotographer, I'm an artist that uses many mediums and focusing on photography along with my graphic design skills.

Finding this has been the kick in the pants, along with our world today, that I needed to get a website going and start sharing my art while in the learning process! Cause that's really the best part. Starting a thing and being able to share how you grow and watching it improve just over months.

So I thought why not share the love and combine it with this awesome platform. I might make some slips but thats always a giggle too.

I hope you have a great day!!
IMG_0403.v3 blk-w.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43