Introduction video

in #nootropics6 years ago


Sal and I(Louis) are excited to start helping people with expanding their minds through nootropics, meditation, and motivational practices! We have tested over 100 nootropics and can't wait to show you how it can have different effects on different people.
hopefully you'll subscribe and I'll see you on the the next brotropics video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome fellas! I'm looking forward to some BRO videos for sure, haha! My Bro and I will be making some tandem Dtube videos as well! I am also new here with steemit, so please stop by my channel and show some love too! I cant wait for some parcore video!

thanks man! nice to meet you

Congratulation brotropics! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 6 votes.

thanks!! We didn't even notice!

great post really informative guys

@brotropics, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Welcome to SteemIt @brotropics from your new friend @georgescrypto :-)
What's your opinion on nootropics like noopept vs more traditional racetams like aniracetam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99