You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - HF21 Explained (SPS + EIP) What it is and what happens next

in #normietalk5 years ago

Thank you for explaining this in terms simple enough for us newbies to get it. My situation is unique; I do intend to produce as much quality original content as I can right up to and and even after the hard fork, but I'm not terribly happy with the idea of all my work earning me less, and I will be watching carefully to see if things balance out. I may even take "drama" week mostly off in terms of production, just to try out the new curation and observe the results. I'm willing to accept the premise that in the long run, HF21 might be good... but I will examining the proof CAREFULLY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61