You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - URGENT - day 8 & 9

in #norway5 years ago

I need to ask a question.
Is there any possibility to put a marker on on player that want the gang to take out? I think many of us in the lower rank has been visited by one player!

I'm struggling in the top 500 position. Had my complete army wiped-out 3 days ago. lost Big time. They attacked me 6 times within a few hours. Looks like they had a gang attack. Hopefully I will scare them of with my new army. So CAPO - @TommyHansen - Drill Sergeant Major I hope you soon come with your new plan, until then I will continue with ROWDY, I got 1000 now. My army value is about 90 STEEM, so need more troops.

Looking forward to the missions part.
I will join u girl's @Frufiffi and @Barbo , is there more girl powers in here?

Best regards @abcMartinedcba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66