You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 6 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 6

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Our auction nr 15 issue 6 now closed - Vår auksjon nr 15 utgave 6 er nå stengt

Yet another auction of our T-shirt is back due to high popularity.
We still have all sizes, lady and men's model.

Bid what you want and have fun §;-)


We love this song - Original one further down

Norwegian:
Enda en auksjon med vår T-skjorte er tilbake grunnet høy popularitet.
Vi har fortsatt alle størrelser, dame- og herremodell. By hva du ønsker og ha det skikkelig moro når du byr.

The winner get our famous

The original version from the video above:

@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Sort:  

Hello again @BabsBoard
And hello to you too @Redouanemez. I don´t give up the T-shirt that easily.

My new bid is 35 SBD - Mitt nye bud er 35 SBD


Best regards from @Barbro

You are the winner of our auction 15 Issue 6 @Barbro
Du er vinneren av vår auksjon 15 Utgave 6 @Barbro

Just send 35 STEEM to the Wallet of @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address + Model and size. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only we and you that can read it.

Bare send 35 STEEM til lommeboken (Wallet) til @BabsBoard. I Memo feltet skriver du navn, adresse + modell og størelse. Hvis du ikke vil at andre skal se hva du skriver, starter du med # i Memo feltet. Da er det bare vi og du som kan lese hva du skrev.

The Upvote Apparatus will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.
Upvote apparatet vil nå tilkalle folk for å komme å gi deg CashBack.

Regards from
@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Hello @BabsBoard

WOW, That`s nice. Thank you !!!!
I know someone who is going to be happy with a new T-shirt. We must advertise for the fine business / the lucrative hobby / our fun-filled pastime.
SBD is transferred to @babsboard account.

Åhh, så kult. Tusen takk!!!!
Nå vet jeg noen som blir glad for en fin ny T-skjorte. Vi må jo reklamere for den fine businessen / den innbringende hobbyen / det morsomme tidsfordrivet vårt.
SBD er overført til @babsboard konto.
cat6.jpg
Better luck next time to all of you other t-shirt lovers
Bedre lykke neste gang til alle dere andre t-skjorte elskere

Best regards @Barbro

Congratulations @barbro !
I am happy for your friend.



Good luck to everyone for the next T-shirt.

Best Regards @redouanemez

Gratulerer med ny t-skjorte, @barbro! Det er ingen t-skjorter som er like gode som Steemit-skjorter ;)

Congratulations dear @barbro

I congratulate you for getting the famous t-shirt and I know very well how happy you are to get it because I tried that joy by getting it the previous time and I'm still waiting for it to arrive eagerly. image

Congratulations @barbro and @barbro 's friend.
I hope that the t-shirt will be a good omen for your friend in the steemit community.

Best regards.
@aminekad

congratulations @Barbro
You fight well, I salute you for your determination and the strength of your resolve.
700_FO63789571_052b0f283eb2aa148e41de7906ceda95.jpg

Congratulations to you @Barbro and congratulations to your friend for this wonderful gift you will give him, I hope to get this shirt one day either to participate in this wonderful auction or through someone as a gift, as will happen with your friend ;) .
2018-04-26-17-30-13-200.jpg
Regards @smer

#Congratulation Dear Friend.

Nice T shit Boss..........
I am waiting for you new up coming T Shirt

Best Regards @Robot221

Congratulations to @barbro for winning this auction.Winning is always special.It makes you feel good always.Wish you luck for next auction.images1.jpg

I would like to continue to defy you @barbro but unfortunately I do not have the amount in SBD enough for now, so I can tell you congratulations, but next time I will not let you win :)

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hi @babsboard!

Hello @barbro I'm sorry for your friend but I want the T-shirt for my friend too so I bid 34 SBD

I guesstimate the post will get 40 upvotes

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hello @babsboard

Sorry @amalmez. I need the T-shirt for my friend.

My bid is 33 SBD - Jeg byr 33 SBD

I guesstimate the post will get 37 upvotes

Jeg tipper at posten får 37 upvotes

Best regards from

Hi dear @barbro,
I really want the t-shirt, but in front of you and my brother I can not say anything, just wish you good luck.
05C7A256-B77F-4009-BEDE-99A8AB2D6608.jpeg

Hello @babsboard,

I bid for this famous t-shirt 12 SBD

83993360-auction-and-business-concept-gavel-on-the-wooden-background-.jpg

Hello everybody!
my new bid is 25 sbd
5DCD6B06-67BC-4421-8CAC-AB547D82326D.jpeg
Best regards
@amalmez

I love @Steemit & I need one of those @Steemit T-Shirt so I can represent @Steemit by wearing it.

So my Bid is 13 SBD.

thLIIVAFS0.jpg

This post will get 42 Upvotes.

Yes I want T-shirt - Ja jeg vil ha T-skjorte.

I bid 1 STEEM- Jeg byr 1 STEEM.

I am the smart guy I will win at last - Denne luringen vinner til slutt.

Hi @babsboard !

I want this t-shirt and I bid 19 SBD

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Yes I want T-shirt - Ja jeg vil ha T-skjorte.

I bid 8 STEEM- Jeg byr 8 STEEM.

I am the smart guy I will win at last - Denne luringen vinner til slutt.

I need this @Steemit t-shirt for my Spring Break Tour so i raise my Bid to 26 @SBD.

Real-Time-Bidding1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67