You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

That is right @Eliyanafox you did not win the lottery so far!

But you got an even biger reward for writing a wonderful comment, thank you.
Do not forget to Power Up some of your reward, that way you will become more valuable to yourself and everybody else. If you work hard and learn for a couple of years you can be what you want with Steemit.

Why do you not say where in the world you come from or live in your settings?

Here is a video from a guy that helped me become what I wanted:

Have a nice time here on Steemit
@Babsboard - we fix everything

Sort:  

@babsboard sir i comment on this Quality talk two day's ago and i din't voted on my comment.But i can see there is few comment who commented few hours ago or last day their comment got big upvotes.This is really frustrating for people like us.Sir @babsboard can you tell me how this has happened?I just like your garage sale and this quality talk also.You have changed a lot of peoples activity in steemit.Thank's to you once again.I wish you more success.Regards @rupok.

Hello @Rupok

You love this site and you know it. We do not control who Upvotes who. We only control the Upvotes of @babsboard and sometimes we talk with @Ramta Reddington. @GentleBot is a programmed robot who act on his own. We have been studying how he works that is all. The only thing we can do is downvoting people that abuse GarageTalk. We are patient and try to give people a chance to behave better like we did with you in the begining.

WE can see that you now are a winner in what we choose to call the @GentleBot Lottery because we have no control of who he Upvotes.

Advice: If you want to be successful like us, study Steemit everyday and work hard. That is what we have been doing for 2 years.
That is the formula - Easy to do, but also so easy not to do.

Special advice about Steemit: Power Up - That is how you earn more when you do the same thing and people will love and respect you.

@BabsBoard - Now YOU know why - we fix everything

Thank's a lot to you sir @babsboard.After i started following you my activities in steemit have changed.I am new here that's why i some times can't understand the massage.But you are my inspiration @babsboard sir.I just love this garage sale.I love the biding game.Thank's for your advice and i will surely try to follow your advice.I believe that @babsboard can fix every thing.

Yes @rupok you are absolutely right @babsboard always fix everything.

At last i got the vote from @genltebot.Hey @gentlebot you are great.Keep voting like this.0a513b037c7b1c39968adfc20d61609f.jpg
Thank's to @gentlebot

Hi sir @babsboard,
This is a great motivational video, I will put it in the list of favorites and I will listen to it every day when I wake up from sleep, so in this way will take hold of content in my subconscious and will definitely affect my life positively.

Thank you sir @babsboard for sharing with us all that is useful and so Mr @ramta This is really the top Kindness and generosity from you, and these services that you do for us will remain immortal in our minds.

I advise everyone to watch the video above attached in the comments of sir @babsboard because it is certain that you will like it and it will encourage you to do what you can to achieve your goals.

My respect @gagago

Oooh yeah 😍I did it, finally i got a upvote from the beloved of the managers, it's a wonderful and supernatural robot he could feel me and empathize with me😆😜, well, and as you did what I wanted From you I will also fulfill my promise and I will spread the roses for you🌷🌸🌹🍀🌼🌺🌷, thank you sweet and gentle @gentlebot 😉.

ohhhh my God it was really unexpected, i can't explain my excitement right now !
Thank You so much @ramta and @babsboard for you great support. It was a great inspiration.
Thanks once again for that great video.
Good Bless both of you. Maybe i didn't won the lottery but i won some love.
Love You Guys............I appreciate about ( @ramta and @babsboard ) their loyalty :D

@Babsboard fix everything.

Congratulations on winning this big time, you did win a lot of love. I hope you win more. Kind regards @eliyanafox

Thank You :D

Thank you so much for sharing this video by Jim Rohn on how to be better in life, it is very inspirational and informative, "if we want something big to happen to us we have to envision it first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62