You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Dear @babsBoard , @Ramta and everyone...

Once upon a time there was a man who told me that if it's messed up and untidy in your surroundings, it gets messed up and untidy in your head. And of course, at the same time; if you clean up and things are in order around you, it gets neat and tidy in your head.

I'm a person who likes to keep it clean, but it's not always I'm good at tidying up. After the man told me this simple rule, I have always cleaned up in my apartment if I have felt frustrated or bored.
And .... it helps ... EVERY TIME.
The man who told me this was of course none other than Mr. @Ramta himself.

So Dear @BabsBoard, I understand the need to take a little cleaning break. And in the meantime it's very nice for us to have a new 'Call my name'-game with @Ramta . It's great fun to read all the nice comments for this post.
What about a little 'Ramta yogi' dance while you clean?


We will be waiting for the next edition of the Garagesale. I discovered that the next edition was not yet ready, when I pressed the 'teleport to the garagesale'-link. HA HA HA LOL ,@BabsBoard !!!
Tomorrow I'm going to turn of my computer and head out to play ... Maybe I'll take the first bath of the year in the ocean. I heard it was 19 degrees celsius in the water :-)

Finally I end my comment with an old sketch. Just as funny, every time.


I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment
Have a nice day, everyone

Sort:  

yeah i agree dear
its a outstanding presentation by @babsboard & @ramta
thanks dear for sharing a valuable post

@@@BabsBoard really sir you so great man. You my most choice man. Thanks for you sir
I have the honor to be the winner, the only thing I will do is not to repeat the mistake I made and to respond to the congratulations of the people with one comment to thank them all and not write a lot of comments "Thank you".
I thank Sir @Babsboard who told me this to be careful next time, and not to get me down because he realized that I did it by mistake.

Tnx for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74