You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

This is my first time of coming to your blog, and I'm afraid to write a comment already... Smile

I'm encouraged as well, because it would be a nice adventure on the long run, if I do it right or wrong, it would be part of my learning on steemit...

Now I need to be courageous and put something down here since my goal is to be a legend here and in the real life.

Legends don't run from taking risks, if they win they become legends, if they loose, they learn something new

I understand why such restricted law or principles were given as regards commenting under your blog, it is because people are abusing it with all short of nice post by you, I like your post,
I follow you, please follow me back and the likes.

Commenting is one of the most important part of this community for those that understand it, that's what makes it social, that's is the only way we can interact and build up relationship. Remember, that's one of the main objective of steemit.

I'm not a fan of spamming or plagiarizing comments or posts, I am an advocate of original content myself. So I subjected myself to be judged here... Smile

I love the challenge already and I'm sure my time here would be a great one, I will learn more about commenting and by becoming more conscious, it will help me to become better at it. Doing it right here would help me to do it right there as well.

So, with the courage in my heart, I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77