Sort:  

ahah this seagull looks very comfortable :)
nice photo. I liked colors and composition. I wish rear tires does not appear
congratulations dear friend

thx! I ain't no pro in photo, actually it's just my owning a very good camera) For it's price it does all the job by itself! So yeah, most of the photos do have some good quality, but such thing like tires are giving up my being amateur!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Very good post equites you make a great effort thank you for your effort,
I like your post very much.
You can check my article about unboxing portable vacuum cleaner and give me your feedback!
You can find the article here unboxing portable vacuum cleaner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64