Sort:  

Well said.....but what is the connection of heart and circle....please explain.I became excited reading your post !!!!!!!!!!!!! please ignore my english gramatical mistakes I am weak in english.

Thanks @atuldwivedime
Well, that's up to you to decide, but I'll explain what I had in mind.
It is as simple as a poetic/philosophic interpretation of the phrase "circle of life"... In my mind you cannot fulfill the circle of life without love. Those two are connected. So why not go "full circle?" ;)
Take care, Anette.

[email protected] beautifully explained the above connection....you know the words "heart "&"hurt"....have same prononciaton but their meanings are quite different,one who uses the first one "heart" in his/her relation ,then they make the circle complete but if "hurt" is used then it destroy the circle in a single second........if all of us remove this "hurt" from our life then the all hearts of whole world will make a biggest "circle" called "earth".....

wow really fantastick art man. nice colour. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61