You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - HELPFUL - day 5

in #norway5 years ago

Hello Boss. CAPO @EveryDayCoach Rank 20
I'm Back, Have been in Poland and learned some underground drugwars tricks.
I guess we are still at NO ATTACK modus?
My army is also groing, yet I'm still far behind you. I'm Focusing on building up my production line for now.
I will not reveal my total army here, but I have 100 spy's

Maybe Capo @TommyHansen Have a recomendation for what we should focus on. I see that you have a lot of spy's I know they have 1 in protection, should we have more of these?

Best regards Capo @EveryDayCoach

Soon we will kick ass:-)

Sort:  

Hi Capo @everydaycoach
Welcome back from holyday. Hope it was great.

Capo's do not attack anyone at the moment.
Rowdy's is the only soldier to recommend just now. No exception, get yourselfe as many as you can.

20140307_163750.jpg

Regards
CAPO - @TommyHansen - Drill Sergeant Major

I’m following your advice. I now got 1600 rowdies. Will continue to produce more:-)
Holiday was great, good food, great company and Gdańsk is a nice place to visit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23