Sort:  

Thanks man. Really is. Nice calm place. Perfect crypto retreat :)

It probably would be if there was no WIFI or any internet connection :)
Tell me honest, did you take a look at your portfolio. The first sentence of your post gives me the indication that you did :)

Haha. Of course. About every three hours :) But I drink beer and the kinds run around and I don't check it on the ski trips..But sure. I check it a little bit. Even had to make a steemit post. Hehe. But 70% less than normal!

steem seems to have done it reasonably well over the last 24 hours, compared to many other cryptos.

I often go without rods when skiing, making it easy to help the kids but also to take up the telephone from the pocket and get online :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81