You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES - day 58-62

in #norway5 years ago

Boss I am trying to contribute 100K daily or more than I can ... My question is: What do we give priority to increase in level? GANG HEADQUARTERS? MILITARY ACADEMY? SCIENTIFIC LAB? WEAPON DEVELOPMENT CENTER? or DISTILLERY SCHOOL?

Excuse me if my English is bad I do not speak English. I speak Spanish and I help with the google translator.

Sort:  

¡Hola @JavierMurillo

  1. If we are not in second Place (DrugwarS - GANGS). Contribute GANG HEADQUARTERS!
  2. If we are in second Place (DrugwarS - GANGS). Contribute SCIENTIFIC LAB, WEAPON DEVELOPMENT CENTER or DISTILLERY SCHOOL - lowest level first.

Que tengas un buen dia!
@Ramta Reddington

Received @ramta thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85