You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES - day 58-62

in #norway5 years ago

ramta, i'm sad about the game . "fiction" adviced me to tell you. I've hardly set up an army of 1200 units, somebody comes along with thousands of units und kill them all.... was govinda71 in this case... hardly any motivation to continue

Sort:  

Hi @johnboywalton,this guy is spying me too,but he can not attack me.i can avenge you but I respect the word of @ramta ( not attack other gang's).So if ramta authorizes I pass immediately in action on their members,I think the war is coming 💂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @johnboywalton and @morocroft
govinda71 has been attacking aggressively tha last weeks. Hi is member of the nr 1 gang piovra! They are attacking all day long and have several team members on top 100.
We are as you say not to attack other gangs without permission from the big Boss.
I saw he take out 10m power army just to get 800k in reward. Hi lost about 800k worth of army. Not the smartest attack I have seen:-)

Thank you, @everydaycoach! I'll try to build a new army now and pay close attention to give no rewards of my ressources (everything safe). If someone still thinks they can attack with a giant army for a few Future Tokens, I'm powerless ....

ramta, i'm sad about the game . "fiction" adviced me to tell you. I've hardly set up an army of 1200 units, somebody comes along with thousands of units und kill them all.... was govinda71 in this case... hardly any motivation to continue

Just saw a player with an army consisting of 181mill weapons and 165mill alcohol. If we take this into steem it will be worth about 22k steem. Looks like we have some fun ahead of us:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

181 milions is nothing , i see a player with an army 483 mill weapons and 438 mill alcohol

Hello, sorry, I do not know if you are new, but you must be clear that it is a "war game" and you must be attentive to the game, create your strategy, send you here because only ramta can help you.

If you need resources, I can help.
regards
@fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86