I sacrificed my skin for a tattoo, so a guy a know could practice

in #norway7 years ago

I know a guy who has studied to become an illustrator and has become a good character in recent years. Now he wants to take it on to become a tattooist. For a month ago I took these on the inside of each leg, and I sacrificed my skin to make him better. Not quite right, and there's a little ghetto style on them, but I think it's a bit cool too.
He is currently working as a landlord, but wishes to terminate this job, to become a full-time tattoo worker.
the second tattoo is my zodiac sign, aries*

What do you think?

Jeg kjenner en kar som har studert for å bli illustratør, og har blitt en god tegner de siste årene. Nå ønsker han å ta det videre for å bli tatovør. for en måned sided tok jeg disse på innsiden av hver sin legg, og jeg ofret huden min, for at han skulle bli bedre. Ikke helt rett, og det er litt getto stil på de, men jeg synes det er litt kult det også.
Han jobber nå som anleggsgartner, men ønsker å si opp denne jobben, for å blitt tatovør på fulltid.
Den andre tatoveringen er stjernetegnet mitt, væren

Hva synes dere?

IMG_20170727_230920.jpg

IMG_20170727_230954.jpg

@jonas91

Sort:  

If you decided... could you cover them with socks?

I appreciate tattoos that can be shown if you want... or covered if you want...

I'm not too found of things like forehead tattoos or neck tattoos for that reason.

That was the idea behind those. I agree on that intelliguy.
Dont like tattoos in the face, but a neck tattoo could work for someone. To many are taking those these days.

tatttoooo.jpg

what is the name of this tattoo? diamond or v

The first one is my zodiac sign, the secound one, a diamond.

you are part of his success your are his model. Practice make him perfect. tattoo are cool bro.

hehe, your right, and i got it for free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32