Strange dream - SURREALISTIC

in #norway7 years ago

Today i woke up at 06.15. like I normally do. I usually snooze for 10-15 minutes before getting up. I have heard that smart people do that. Anyway, this morning something strange happend. I punched the snooz button, that goes off every 5 minutes, 3 times, But this morning I most have gone back to sleep again after the first push, and the other two alarms must have gone in to the dream some way.

In my dream i woke up in my room, that is white on one side, and grey on the other. i began putting on clothes, and then suddenly the room became three times larger, with a duse, and a bit dirty yellow colour. the same colour i had on my room when i was a child. I could see two windows in the room, and my room had a great view. i could see feelds of grass, and some forrest outside the window. Buildings in the background. the sky was cloudy. I live in on the first floor, in the concret jungle, so there arn`t much grass outside the room.

I went out of the room, and in to the kitchen, that was identicly like where i live. eat some bread for breakfest, took my longboard down the hill to the buss. waited for the buss, and went inside.

Then i woke up at 06:55, and it took me 2 minutes to understand where i was. I honestly belived i was on the bus to work.

I have never had a dream so close to my real morning schedule. anyone of you steemians that can understand what this dream could mean?

I dag våknet jeg klokken 06.15. Som jeg vanligvis gjør. Jeg snoozer vanligvis i 10-15 minutter før jeg går opp. Jeg har hørt at smarte mennesker gjør dette. Uansett, i morges skjedde noe merkelig. Jeg trykket snooze-knappen, som går av hvert 5. minutt, 3 ganger. Men i morges må jeg ha sovnet igjen etter første trykk, og de to andre alarmer må ha gått inn i drømmen på en eller annen måte.

I drømmen min våknet jeg opp i rommet mitt. Rommet mitt er hvitt på den ene siden og grå på den andre. Jeg begynte å kle på meg, og plutselig ble rommet tre ganger større, med en dus, og litt skitten gul farge. Den samme fargen jeg hadde på rommet mitt da jeg var barn. Jeg kunne se to vinduer på rommet, og rommet hadde en flott utsikt. Jeg kunne se gress, og en liten skog utenfor vinduet. Bygninger i bakgrunnen. Himmelen var overskyet. Jeg bor i første etasje, i byen, så det er ikke mye gress utenfor rommet.

Jeg gikk ut av rommet, og inn på kjøkkenet, det var identisk som hvor jeg bor. Spiste litt brød til frokost, tok longboardet ned bakken til bussen. Ventet på den, og gikk inn.

Så våknet jeg klokka 06:55, og det tok meg 2 minutter å forstå hvor jeg var. Jeg trodde helt ærlig at jeg var på bussen til jobb.

Jeg har aldri hatt en drøm så nær min virkelige morgenrutine. Noen av dere steemians som kan tyde hva denne drømmen kan bety?

@jonas91

Sort:  

lol great so u were sleeping in a bus

How did you manage to understand it like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60