You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Some memorable & beautiful moments of Garage Sale:

  1. "Wow, i Win.I can't believe this.Thank you so much @EveryDayCoach & @BabsBoard for this honor"-@Pijon's reaction when he wins the Guesstimate contest of @Babsboard garage sale issue 2.
  2. "OMG, i win.
    Thank you so much @babsboard for arranging this beautiful auction & also the "Guesstimate" game for us"-@Dannywill's Reply's after the announcing the winner of @BabsBoard garage sale Issue 3.
  3. "Here I am @babsboard. Very nice to win"- Mr. @Tommyhansen's comments when he knew he is the winner of the contest from issue 4 of @BabsBoard garage sale.
  4. "Hi @babsboard and everyone!
    Is it true?! I do not expect to find the right number of upvotes,
    I'm really happy, I'm going to have a great night.Thank you very much my dear steemit’s friends you make me the happiest"-@AmalMez's beautiful reply's she wins the Guesstimate contest of @Babsboard garage sale issue 5.
  5. "O my God O my God.I just can't believe this.It's a dream to me.This is the best thing happened to me after joining steemit.This garage sell is the best thing of steemit to me.I enjoy most when i take part in auction.It make me feel superb"- @Sarahmcdowell2's reactions after winning the guesstimate contest of @BabsBoard garage sale issue 6.
  6. "Oh what a morning! This post is really a morning star in the land of @babsboard's blog! I'm really very happy I won the guesstimate contest! Thank you very much @babsboard for this great opportunity and good luck for everyone in the next round!"-@Hasmez, after he knew he is the Guesstimate contest winner of issue 7.
  7. "Woow !! finally I won the Guesstimate I am really happy, thank you very much Sir @babsboard! I wish good luck to everyone soon"- @RedouaneMez's beautiful comments after announcing the winner of @BabsBoard Garagesale issue 8.

I still didn't win the @Babsboard GarageSale Contest but i am trying hard to win the contest. I hope @Ramta Reddington like this comment of mine & i win this game so that i could join the list of the winners Hall of Fame of @BabsBoard Garage Sale & write a beautiful Reply's like them.

winner.jpg

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @Latikasha for your beautiful comment. Looks like you spent a lots of time to write this comment.
thank-you-cartoon.png

You are right about one thing, when i saw my name as a winner of the Guesstimate contest, I simply couldn't believe that. That feeling was amazing & i am sure everyone who win this contest, had feel the same.

john-maahs-quote-its-a-great-feeling-its-just-amazing.jpg

Write good comments like that & one day, surely you will win.
I hope this time you win this contest.

Thanks again @Latikasha.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74