Flowery hairband - styled in different ways

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

In the spirit of slow fashion, we don´t need ten or more different hairbands to change the look. For inspiration, one hairband, different looks.

IMG_8098.jpg

IMG_6984.jpg

IMG_8074.jpg

IMG_7447.jpg

steem.jpg

IMG_5522.jpg

A great hairband can save a bad hair day :)

-Lene

Sort:  

Wow you look great.

Thank you!

Elske det!

Tusen takk, så kjekt du likte det!

I love them poofy pants!

Thank you! You mean the pink ? itś a long skirt :)

My fashion sense consists of simply matching colors and hoping I don't look like an idiot but good post! 😂

As I say, itś not science itś fashion, matching colors is nice :)

@leneg A pleasure to know your blog, amazing post, great photos, i like it narrative Wow I love the colors, the contrast of your hair with the landscape is the most beautiful thing I've seen, I love it, I follow you, we must support ourselves as a community, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything! :)
pd. https://www.facebook.com/groups/499044380474009/ In this group you can share your post
Send friend request so that you can join the group
done!
This group aims to create a team of mutual support, where we all vote, comment, follow and give support to the publications of each partner. Regards and hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29