Slow styling - curls made to last

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

When I grew up my grandmother always used curlers in her hair all day long (or slept with them) when she wanted to make her hair look great. Sometimes when I do public speaking itś ok to get som good help with both hair and make - up. Luckily I get great help from a talented hair and makeup stylist named Anja H.Haaland. Once we tested out volume and curls by using the old fashioned curlers, off course it takes time, but it also gives great results and the volum lasted for days! We did it agin to show on the blog, the prosess and all, but this time we did it on a rainy day..So rain in the hair in the end, and some photos taken by mobile as the battery of the camera went flat :)

IMG_7407.jpg

IMG_7410.jpg

IMG_7434.jpg

IMG_7457.jpg

)

IMG_7538.jpg

It´s soon weekend!! I would love to have these curls now... but my stylist is in Mauritius now attending a fabulous party..

-Lene

Sort:  

Stilig! Jeg hater sånne krølleting som minner meg om 70-tallet. Få dem bort og på med den røde kjolen🤓

heheh 70 tallet er jo tipp topp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68