You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES - day 58-62

in #norway5 years ago

Hey @ramta :)

The @bloodywarrior account does not exist. It is my username for this account in-game.^^

I was on a huge mission to deposit as many resources as possible over the weekend... But right now im rebuilding the majority of my army after this awesome defense :p. I will be depositing many more resources soon.

Keep up the great work all vikings!
Here is my Future token wallet address: E2N3TB7FSRLLTV6YEW364UDQTE3VJHWH

Sort:  

Hello @LeonNolan24
Busy times but here is your token!

750 FUTURE have been sent to your DrugwarS account

Regards
@Fender - Head of Security

Nice def friend,if you need any help just tell me when

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85