You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - URGENT - day 8 & 9

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

I just got my first mercenary and a ninja. That fight simulator is super useful. Not sure if I should start building an army or keep building buildings?

I haven't attacked anybody yet. That fight simulator will be very useful when I do.

Sort:  

Just keep on building buildings @librarian

If you buy any buildings, buy only the 3 most expensive you started out with.
Then you will be able to upgrade the rest on your production.

When you in the future start to train soldiers. You save your weapon and alcohol production up to your safe limit and by soldiers for everything. That way you will start out with an army that is bigger and maybe they can not wipe you out. If they do wipe you out, give us all information about what is going on. Then we will make the attacker leave you alone. We are here for the whole gang.


In the gif you see one of @Barbro 's cats training to be a real killercat.

Regards
Capo @TommyHansen

Please back my fund

Posted using Partiko Android

Please vote my all post, and back my fund, Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67