You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Issue 15

in #norway6 years ago

This idea of ​​selling something on the platform is a good idea, frankly I already ask this question if we can do it on steemit to a few people on steemit a long time ago but I have not received an answer! so now I have appreciated the fact that it is especially foolish with OBN, and I have already left a proposal to sell a scanner printer.

Sort:  

Hello @Lovework
Good to see that you have put up an ad :)
We at OBN have been planing to start a garage sale here at the Steemit society for a while and we see that some of you already grabed the oportunity to sell something now.
So stay tuned and read the next issue also. I think you will be suprised
Smily.jpg
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72