Summer vacation 2016

in #norway7 years ago

These pictures were taken last summer, driving around Norway with my family. We visited several cities, and I am happy I got to see so much of my beautiful country.

1fe7e54bef31e9df7bd64aff678343a875069902.jpg

0a0dbedc6d5e4d1788bfdf81b71dbb94ee1462ed.jpg

9b0302ffa938b14e8c12a98283e3707c77a0f889.jpg

Sort:  

Norwegian nature is just magical! great shots :D

Yeah, it is! Thank you :)

Beautiful pictures :D it is so much to discover in this country :) looks like you had a nice holliday :D

Thank you:) Yes, there is a lot to discover!

Woow.. Wonderful natural shots.. I hope I can visit Norway one day :-)
I have just followed you.

Thank you very much! You really should visit Norway, I don't think you would be disappointed ;)

The photo of the forest with all it's green and moss is great. Tak for sharing it.

I just recently got a chance to visit your country for the first time and enjoyed it very much. I didn't get the chance to visit Northern Norway but did enjoy:

It would be wonderful to return and explore more of Northern Norway in the future. Currently there are many low cost flight tickets available from Norwegian Air so in some ways it's a very accessible part of the world for North Americans.

Are the many differences in culture, language accent and the like between where you live and the Southern regions of Norway?

Really spectacular pics of great landscapes. Very vibrant and colorful. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you 😊

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

These memories are very beautiful. I'm glad it was a great holiday

Yes, it was one of my most memorable holidays:)

Glad to hear that :D

Veldig fine bilder! Norge er nydelig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87