You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip To Bergen

in #norway6 years ago

Away from keyboard

The street painting from AFK is intriguing @janusface,

I never heard of this group so I today I looked up their work. Not only this paining, but a lot of their street work includes purple. AFK stands for "Away from Keyboard." This is brilliant and the way to bring a city back to life. I live in Seoul and a lot of projects similar to this are going on. I really like it.

I can hear the song "Rain Dancing" in the background by Gaelle.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. I also believe that street art could bring more life and spice up a city if it is done the right way of course. Certainly healthy to be AFK once in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27