DnB workers comments on Blockchain in Oslo,Norway.

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg

Img

Around 500 + workers for DnB bank here in Norway pass me each morning whilst I'm selling magazines. The instant money sending app called Vipps hasnt been working fully since a few weeks and I loose sales as they have no cash on them. I love to just say that if it was running on blockchain then there would be much less things to go wrong.

Todays first customer when I said that we need Blockchain, looked at me in shock and said..

"We are a little bit sceptical about it"

I replied, "I bet! Transparency will stop corruption in the banks and systems would be much smoother."


In the past the workers of DNB have told me that they do have lessons about blockchain - which is a step in the right direction at least.
The idea of transparency is scaring the shit out of the banks!

Sort:  

yes it feels like it black and white on the Blockchain ide.
am surprised the norway as a country is not jumping on it. like Switzerland apparently are doing. at work here to most of my collage now am in to cropto but its just the same as all over the dont let me exsplane even. but we now better..or maby we do..lol. in a few years the will all ask us fore help. event the DNB workers.

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.252 which ranks you at #7953 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 63 places in the last three days (old rank 7890).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #159.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98