You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Holiday At Crypto Retreat In Norway - Giving Zero Fucks About Cryptos.

in #norway6 years ago

Giving Zero Fucks About Cryptos
After all, it's just money you can afford to lose, right? :)

Oh, does this mean that you no longer believe in cryptos?))

Sort:  

Hahaha. Absolutely not. I am still 99% sure (seriously 99% sure) that it will be a huge market (in the trillions) within a few years.

But I don't give a fuck about how the markets react right now. It's boring. And I don't care if it stays bearish for months. I'm very very sure it will go up. But ultimately it's money I can afford to lose. So I'm betting on cryptos, but if it fails (which is very unlikely) I'm all good.

Btw, cryptos are not going to fail. :)

Understand you.

But ultimately it's money I can afford to lose.

I did not put anything into the cryptos (except for $ 120 at Golos ICO), and brought out to fiat tens of thousands $$, but I'm not trained to lose profits and are now very unhappy with myself (( In many respects this is certainly due to the 13-week withdrawal to Golos / Steem, it was difficult to react on time, I'm afraid many of the altcoins (not Steem) will never rise to their ATH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81