Sort:  

Thank you! I know, I think most Norwegian rappers try to follow the "Kanye" style of rapping. Personally I don't like it so yeah, good to hear som good norwegian rap, indeed.. Been to long.

☆ Peace ☆
hands.png
@mrkrille

Haha that doesn't sound too exciting in general.. Haven't heard that much norweigan rap, the only one I can think of now is Admiral P. More reggae-rap but he had some catchy summer tunes at least. This is better though :)

Yep, got new respect for Admiral P when he was a part of the norwegian tv program "hver gang vi møtes", got to hear a little backstory from when he lived in South Africa and got to hear him in with some different kind of music! So I recommend checking out that :)

Thanks I'll check it out! I listen to a lot of swedish reggae-rap so I'll probably enjoy this

I really like Swedish rap, one that I forgot to mention in this post was "Maskinen". Norwegian rappers got alot to learn to live up to Swedish rappers!

Yea I like Frej Larsson from Maskinen. His newer solo stuff and he also did a song with ODZ recently that was cool!

Frej Larsson is an special but cool character, enjoy his material and his public stunts are hillarious!

Thanks for the song man!:D

Haha sure is! You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88