You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One bit news - Your STEEM Magazine

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

TO EVERYBODY - YOU CAN DO IT TOO!

Everybody can do what we did if you are friends and have the time. Maybe you will do it even better. Yes you can!

You are the voice try and understand it. Make a noise and make it clear.

If you do let me know, I would love to hear about it.

So, I see my friends call me "Orca and hardcore steemit personality", okay, I like it. I will have to start writing posts again then - Coming soon to a computer near you.


Made by @lighteye

Just remember one thing about me: I Downvote crap and people that try to lick my ass. If you really like my bum that much, keep it your secret and vote (if you want to).

Until we meet again - Yours truly
@Ramta Reddington

Sort:  

@ramta can you please contact me on discord or steemit.chat thanks

@ramta I have sent sbd for you why not confirm yet, please confirm

fda.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43