You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Hi Sir @Babsboard, @Ramta and everyone!

First, I want to wish all of you a Happy Ramadan.

I have a question for you to ask Sir @babsboard :

When we want to resell a product that we have already proposed and has not been sold, is it necessary to write a new post for that or can we just take the link from the old post and put it in the comment?

Thank you for your reply and have a nice weekend.



I would like to add a little message to my question :

When I started working on steemit I thought at the beginning that we could succeed easily but in time I discovered that we really have to work seriously and bring things of quality to climb step by step and succeed.


businessman-3300907_640.jpg


I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78