You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

Since we don't have a topic, I'll just write about my day.
I'm in the final year of my college, and am working on a project currently.
I have to do tests to see how super plasticizers influence the quality of concrete. This requires a lot of labor and since I was fasting it was all the more exhausting.
During the break, I enjoyed this beautiful scenery
IMG_20180518_141739_HDR-01.jpeg
Just 15 minutes spent with mother nature and I was completely recharged and ready for another go. If you know how to appreciate and enjoy nature, it works as fuel to boost you no matter how tough the situation you're in.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75