Your daily motivation!

in #norway6 years ago

image

Hello there all you Steemians out there! For those of you that have been following me you know that i have a huge collection of motivational pictures.

Before joining steemit i had no clear goal as to what i wanted to do with the pictures. But whenever i was feeling down i started looking at them. And usually somewhere between the fifth and tenth picture i regained the motivation needed to push on in this life.

Therefore I share one of these pictures with you everyday. And every month I will make a post containing the three pictures you, the Steemians, valued best. When looking at this valuation I look at the recieved amount of votes, not voting power. All are equal under the sun.

So what then, is motivation:

Motivation is literally the desire to do things. It’s the difference between waking up before dawn to pound the pavement and lazing around the house all day. It’s the crucial element in setting and attaining goals – And research shows you can influence your own levels of motivation and self-control. So figure out what you want, power through the pain period, and start being who you want to be.

image

Sort:  

I have motivation in life and work everyday ..

maybe you want to read the motivation that I write on my blog.

thanks

I honestly value all of your pictures equally the same. I think it is so great to send positive vibes towards people and it makes you sleep well at night. I appreciate people like you because unlike others that spread negativity you actually help people read your post and feel good about Something in their life. Thank you very much and God bless!

Nice post. Motivation is all we need to achieve more in life. I see motivation as drive to do something even when the body is weak.

Motivation is what has kept me steeming even though I get low payout sometimes but it's motivation that says Don't give up

I have something about motivation you may love to read here https://steemit.com/life/@udembahenry/monday-motivation-talk-to-god-about-your-plans-today

This is awesome... i needed this tho... Great post

Yes, that's right.
You don't make any mistake, that means they haven't tried anything new yet.

I don't think I had ever heard that quote before. But it seems very reasonable and appropriate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48