Sort:  

Hello @Sharko33

Of course we can help our members. You have to give us full information first.

He probably attack you because he do not know that you are a Viking (you did not change your Logo).
You have to tell us who he is! What army do he have?
Why are you training soldiers? You should build buildings.

What is your drug-, weapon-, alcohol production? What is the SAFE in your storage?

Change your Logo and give us the information so we can help you.


Until we talk again....
@Ramta Reddington

Hello. Thanks for the answer.
I build buildings. And I created an army. But now it is not.
my drug-, weapon-, alcohol production:
drug.jpg
How should I change the logo?
This is my enemy's army.
drug1.jpg

Hi @sharko33.
I am Capo - @TommyHansen - Drill Sergeant Major -
You can read about me HERE
Your attacker is now warned. Let us know if he attack you again. So do not attack any of this gang again.
You are way to small to train soldiers. Build only buildings at the moment.
You need at least 200K in productions and "SAFE" 115K

You change your logo like THIS
Best regards
@tommyhansen

Hi Capo @TommyHansen.
Thanks for the help me!
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67