Haustfargar

in #norway5 years ago

Den fine sommaren me har hatt i år, og no er hausten komen. Blada på tre og planter skiftar farge, og grønfargen på blada må vika for brune, gule eller raude fargar. Dei raude og gule fargane synest eg er finast. I denne biletserien kjem nokre bilde fine haustfargar.

The beautiful summer we had this year, and now the fall is coming. The leaves on trees and plants change colour. The green colour of the leaves turned to brown, yellow or red tones. I think the red and yellow colours are the finest. In this series, there are some pictures of beautiful autumn colours.

IMG_2273.jpg

IMG_2275 (1).jpg

DSC_0028.jpg

DSC_0029.jpg

IMG_2274.jpg

DSC_0035.jpg

Sort:  

Time flies :( but the weather is so nice 😊

I love the fall

Thanks for your comments about the pictures and comments about the fall @Joyepark

Amazing picturesque landscapes and plants.

What a beauty around!
Great photos, @Siggjo.

You have discovered the wonderful nature of Norway.
I sincerely thank you !

Thanks for your comments about the pictures of the colours of the autumn @Singa
I am glad you like the wonderful nature of Norway

Nice photography thanks for sharing I am follow you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70