Sort:  

The trip to Iceland was very nice, and we had a great experience @Singa
We met many nice people​ and had good food and catering. It was a large-scale nature with a beautiful and exciting landscape. In Reykjavik, the capital there were many grand buildings. Some of these may I post at a later date. Also in Iceland, there were many beautiful buildings. Most of these had an interesting story to tell. But the exceptional nature of wild waterfalls, immense glaciers, volcanoes and lava was the one that gave the most significant impression.
Otherwise, I was amazed at how big farm Iceland had and how many cows, horses and sheep I saw on Iceland's tour.
However it was nice to be back in Norway, and I am glad I found a lot of blackberries there.

I will look forward to your interesting
and exciting messages, dear @Siggjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92