Snow in june part 2.

in #norway6 years ago

123E4C4C-ED26-4479-B51F-407DAAE0F7F8.jpeg

Well, now it starting to get a little crazy, even for us northeners. We are used to snow in the mountains in june, but this is something special. Around zero degrees right now.

E3ED8380-6841-45D4-821C-FC0B40F1E661.jpeg

48505CDF-A05C-4CDC-99EB-20A6F567ADB7.jpeg

Our lawn is covered with snow.

Thanks for passing by.

Sort:  

Snow is something special, wonderful and beautiful
I adore ice
Nice picture my friend did well

This is really incredible seems like you are enjoying the day beautiful weather there :D

Great pictures! We have never had snow in June in Ukraine but we had it in May last year.

Hahahha, I think I will freeze here...

wow!!! It's like in my fridge today!)))

I got that fridge feeling too:)

do you have your summer fur coat and hat prepared to wear? The summer coming soon! )))

Haha, yes something like that:))

Holy shit man! I just followed you yesterday so I am not sure exactly about your location. ................ you say North - is it the Nordics?

Northern norway. Live in a small town called Narvik.

Just checked the Latitude for Narvik............ really high. The Northern most point of my travel is Helsinki.

Definitely beyond the very cool @solbadans.
Relaxing with a campfire would be great fun now,

zero degrees weather.... its so cool my friend....
nutural photography looking awesome...
love to see your photography..
upvoted sir

now the right time is to prepare a glass of hot coffee and bonfire. ..hahaha
relax at home and spend a lot of time for beloved family

I like you blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87