Sort:  

Where in northern Norway did you live? And how long have you been in oslo now?

Grown up in Tromsø. Moved to Oslo first time in 1998. Met my wife in 1998. Was living in Tromsø again between 2001 and 2009, but my wife enjoyed Oslo more than Tromsø, so we moved back. Sold my property in Tromsø this autumn ... now our house is full of boxes from our "previous life".

I can understand that she likes Oslo better. I have never been to Tromsø myself. I would love to visit, but never live. For me it's hard enough with the winters down here. I can't imagine how the winters can be up there. Well welcome back :)

I miss the mountains and the midnight sun, but except for that I'm totally settled down in Oslo now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66